Posted by: yteditors | July 10, 2009

One-Thought


It is a culture among YoursTrulyTheatre members to share …. on a one thought over mails in our e-group… this section is dedicated to the best One Thought for the quarter…..

Best One Thought for 3rd Quarter of 2011 by Karen D’Mello..

As someone in the audience said the YTAC experience was Cathartic. That word summed up my experience as well, just perfectly! Though I was a teenager not too long ago (yeah I’m not that old 🙂 ) I sometimes very easily label them to be irresponsible , immature and insensitive to name a few.. But during YTAC I realized how wrong I was in doing so, even unconsciously.  These lines are like a teen saying to me ‘I’m much more than what you give me credit for’

Many decisions to take
Innumerable choices to make
Nights on end to be awake
And countless rules to break
Different roles to play
Memories galore to stay
Myriad of emotions everyday
Like a rollercoaster ride I say
Friends in abundance will always be
Sensitive and Supportive
Faithful and Thoughtful
Loving and Forgiving
Funny and lending me money
It’s always us, there is no me
So much to discover
So much to learn
Of unpredictable life
Of unconditional love
Of irreplaceable loss
Disrespectful, Defiant, Difficult?
Maybe I am that at times …But that is for a reason!
I’m inexperienced but I also believe I’m Invincible
I have a dream to fly
To touch the sky so high
Come fly with me
Come fly with me

Karen D’Mello
____________________________________________________________________
Best One Thought for IInd Quarter of 2011 by Devshree Gupta..

Our deepest emotions, feelings, thoughts and fears are so close to us and yet they are so far. Sometimes, we keep running away from them. Sometimes, we tappice. Sometimes we face them. Most of the times we hide them. Tangible, yet uniquely untouched, these feelings, emotions, thoughts and fears are involuntary. We have no control over them. There is a certain degree of darkness associated with all of them and this is where we live – A colorful dark world. Who says we are different from them? The only difference might be that they are used to darkness among colors while we seek colors in darkness.If I could ever jump into a painting and live its world then I would have definitely felt the way I did in the Black Rainbow workshop. If I could hail all colors and ask them to form a perfect imagery of my likeness then it would be the ones brought “in front of my closed eyes.”Ever since I had heard about the project, I was keen to know more about it. The title “Black Rainbow” fascinated me every time it was mentioned. I was eager to watch the performance. But I got all the luxury of “hearing it” while it was being performed, and I performed too! :)(I feel Lucky!) It was a beautiful experience.

I picture Black Rainbow as an arc with bands of different shades of black turning to grey and slowly white. The background is lots of colors. While we are the colors or we talk and create colors and paint the lives of our special audience with sounds, the rainbow takes different forms and shapes and penetrates deeper than the visible light. Breaking all boundaries as it flows, it forms a bridge which connects them to our world and us to theirs. It changes our outlook for colors altogether.

As I close my eyes and pick up any thing to sense it, to feel the beveled and embossed surfaces, the  patterns and textures, the sounds, I am stupefied! I have started to wonder how easily we can relate those felt things to our daily lives – to the ups and downs, the obvious and expected, monotony in life and so many different things. The sense of touch is so so powerful. We don’t usually use it much.

Silence makes a different sound. It is sometimes so beautiful. It makes me feel that the actual mirror is within us. What we “see” as our reflection on the real mirror is so superficial. We may not be the prettiest persons in the world, but the snippets of our odd and unpredictable self makes us so beautiful and unique. I am now thirsty to be more and more amazed.

The whole experience of all that I am talking about and whatever small homework Ranji asked us to do takes me to a different level of thoughts and I am really thankful and glad and I feel lucky.

I hope our rainbow proves to be that bridge which connects two separate worlds which “we think” are apart.

I hope that my pursuit for amazement continues.

regards
devshree gupta

____________________________________________________________

Best One Thought for Ist Quarter of 2011 by Vishal Bhandary..

The red balloon show – a day of role reversal. A day when kids acted brave and the elders acted childish. This thought is more to do with the preShow activities and events. This thought is much to do with the special seating arrangement that we had for the red balloon show. Unlike other shows where audiences are free to sit wherever they want, this show required children sitting in the middle seats (the best seats in the house) and elders accompanying them on the side. Thanks Nandini and Sumit for designing the seating to best accommodate Sole and Stan’s traditional seating concept. Owing to this arrangement, there were times when it would not be possible for a child to sit next to the parent/guardian.

Hence, you guessed it right, Ushering and convincing the audience about the seating was a challenge. It was a totally new experience for the ushering department.

It was quite a task. It was also the time when I noticed that children acted brave and wanted to sit upfront away from their parents. For some children it was their first time watching a puppet show. For some children it was their first time enjoying a show all by themselves. For many it was a huge step towards finding their own personal space away from their clinging parents. For some children it was their first time enjoying a live performance in a theatre.  I say role reversal, because some parents acted very childish, clinging on to their children, wanting to be with them. Some parents even complained that they wanted to enjoy the show with their children and asked us “how will children know when to laugh and enjoy. “

Why do we spoon feed our children so much that they are taught how to laugh, dance and enjoy to things that elders consider entertainment? There were some elders who were inconsiderate to sit in the seats marked for children and cribbed when told to relocate their huge bodies with peanut sized brains. There were some elders who came in groups and wanted to hang together and wanted to sit together like nursery children. While in contrast there was a nursery kid wanting to sit in the first row far away from parents and closer to the puppet.

However, there were kids too tiny to be let away from heir parents, which was fair. There also, were elders who did want their kid to enjoy the show without parental smothering.

All this was handled politely and with grace by the Ushering team and was appreciated by many audiences who observed and finally understood the concept of seating the way it was meant to be.  ALL hail the brave children army!!!

 Thanks Ayesha Abhijeet, and Ranji, my fellow usherers who were absolutely brilliant at putting the parents and children at ease.
regards
Vishal
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Best One Thought for IVth Quarter of 2010 by ‘ Bharavi..

I am part of ‘Yours Truly’, a theater group in Bangalore. Last Saturday, we performed for children from 1st to 7th grade in a local school. I wasn’t exactly a performer, rather a volunteer for backstage activities, which means once the play started, I had all the time in the world to sit back and enjoy the play, and ofcourse observe the children. I had not been to a school since I graduated from mine, and had almost forgotten what schools looked and felt like – over 500 little ones gathered at one place! And then, I suddenly realised that in a couple of years, Pari too would be a part of this crowd. It was discomforting to think that my baby, the most special person on planet Earth would be just a speck in this sea of children. But then, each of those 500 children was an individual most precious to his parents. And here they sat on the cemented ground in the summer sun. I felt a pang in my heart. When I go to pick Pari, I turn on the aircon 10 minutes before I reach her daycare so that she doesn’t find the car hot when she steps in. But then, so is life. The children were remarkably unperturbed by the heat. They enjoyed the plays to the hilt and had a nice time.

The 2 plays performed followed the complete-the-story format. This means that the actors would stop the play midway, and ask the audience to suggest an ending. Now, the audience being so young, some of them looked like they still had their diapers on, I did not expect them to come up with much. And was I in for a shock! The children came up with suggestions that belied their ages. Some of them were genuinely funny, the kids had a great sense of humour and almost all their suggestions were very practical and relevant to real life. It was amazing to see the barely 7 year olds talk about stuff like plastic surgery and inner beauty. They clapped and cheered through out the performance, and waved to us when it was time to leave. The experience was overall enlightening and very gratifying.

______________________________________________________________________________________


Best One Thought for IIIrd Quarter of 2010 by ‘Ajay Pandey ‘….

And ‘It’s a beautiful day’ indeed :). So as it happened, a motley gang of Clowns and few Ringmasters arrived on a bright Saturday morning in a small school away from the hustle and bustle of ‘The City’.

The Tree  – wow – climbing the tree must be a fun for all the kids out there – but I guess they were bit small for all that adventure and teachers were too big and too strict for them – anyway let’s not digress – So the Tree + some great dupatta work by volunteers + good old Bangalore weather – the stage was set – all elements were there for another great show by YT.

Just that the Clowns had few butterflies fluttering in their small tummies. But as the Ringmaster said “Let’s watch” – the butterfly came out of each one of them. Clowns being clowns were after the butterfly with their clownish methods – well…at the end of the day, it was their own butterfly – their own creation – a creation out of nothing.

Kids being Kids were as enthusiastic and fabulous as only they can be. And did they loved whatever we did – I guess yes. May be it was our first time or may be it was the ambience or may be kids were simply superb audience – it felt nice to hear their laugh on our acts – gave some sort of boost. So when Kamini Team was giving a not-so-kamina-but-simply-beautiful performance, I went behind the kids and was watching their reactions. They were enjoying…laughing…giggling…smiling.And I felt same as one ‘Anari’ crooned few decades back :

Kisiki muskuraahaton pe ho nisaar
Kisika dard mil sake to le udhaar
Kisike waaste ho tere dil mein pyaar
Jeena issi ka naam hai

Another things that comes to my mind – how happy were they when we were introducing ourselves at the end – All those “Hi”s from them are still fresh.

So ‘In the End, it actually matters” – you take back some nice memories – you did ‘something’ this saturday – and all the credit goes to :-
-Nandini & Ranji – for mentoring,directing all the new folks and not-beating-them-up-despite-their-goofups 🙂
-all the wonderful YT members from which we have learnt whatever we could so far, in all our interactions
-Volunteers and Co-actors – As cliched it may sound, but all of you guys did a great job
– Ajay Pandey

________________________________________________________________________________________

Best One Thought for IInd Quarter of 2010 by ‘Debpriya’….

Identity Crisis

Chocolate ice cream in a moment

Gooey lump in another

Why commit to a sense of self

A little bit of exploration rather?

 

No authority to defy

Just your foreclosed personality

On fearful passages and depressing alleys

Choices and paths seem not so pretty

 

Provoking the emotional upheaval

All that you want and hold dear

Discerning the two images

Formidable it does appear

 

Enmeshed in your own web

Off your guard and not awake

Why, you can use melted ice cream

To bake a lip-smacking cake!

Priya

Best One Thought for Ist Quarter of 2010 by ‘Manojna Acharya’….

On a dull Saturday afternoon, when the sun isnt shining as bright as he should be, when u see everything around u in slow motion and the roads are sleepy, what would it take to turn things around and make it a little exciting for u and get u started? If I had to answer this before my first workshop, may be I would have said Id rather sleep than even try something. Well after the first workshop at YT, my idea of a perfect Saturday afternoon had changed. As we had all managed to gather there at that place, the place where a few hours later the child in each one of us had unleashed, a place filled with positivity and enthusiasm and great amount of energy, laziness had no go but to evaporate from the scene!

As the session kicked off with this very theatrical introduction of us, I am quite certain everyone felt funny to begin with, though it was a great ice-breaker and settling in was quite easy, what with Nandinis cheerful friendly persona and Ranjis affirming voice! Then the walks we took around the room helped us absorb the space. These and many more tasks put our reflexes to good use. Team work was really important with exercises like compositions and machines. The toughest task for the day was the eye exercise. As if holding your gaze on your partner without any facial expressions was not tough enough, we were asked to move around and follow our partners action which was seriously intimidating. But I just got better and better and with the third partner I was already confident. Summing it all up, three hours flew like three minutes and left me wanting for more.

The rest of the days memories arent so fresh like the first one but one of the most memorable days from the workshop was the blind folded walk day. It touched upon so many aspects of theater like being conscious of the surrounding, keeping all senses alive, and finally trust. Trust your partner and believe in yourself. Without this any learning is incomplete. The enacting of life cycles of a human, a dog, an ant etc. was an exercise very challenging. I learnt to be more observant about happenings around me from here on. There are so many ideas and so many different takes on topics given to us by each team or individual each time, so much to assimilate. Also along with the regular workshop classes, I had a great time volunteering for the shows.

Of course the most exciting part of the workshop was the performance-day. Initially I was a bit unsure about the outcome of the play, there were so many thoughts coming across and it was a vague set of ideas. But our director Gopi did a neat job at weaving all these thoughts and scenes and made it interesting. Kudos to him! The day before the performance, he sat with us talking about different aspects of theater, and his experience as a first-timer which made me feel a little relieved. The day of the performance was action-packed. This was when I actually realized what pushing yourself physically meant. But in the end it was worth it. The audience was quite different from my expectation but was very encouraging. The energy levels were high and made the whole ambience quite right for the theme neat cocktail.

One more totally enjoyable experience was when I volunteered for dont make me laugh. I would have never dreamt of playing clown with no experience what-so-ever. And actually being able to make people laugh was thrilling. That was the first playback I watched and I loved it. I was in awe of the teams coherence and talent to communicate with each other without the use of words. I so wish I can be that good.

To wrap it up, the workshop has had such a positive impact on me, and my observation skills, communication skills and confidence levels have gone up a few notches. Also I dont feel silly doing silly things, or some things that I would have thought were silly before. Its all fun now! Im still bad at expressing verbally [this testimonial would be enough to point that out], hope to improve that as well. These were some of the things I wished to learn when nandini initially asked me while joining yours truly. Of course the growth never stops and I wish to learn way more and wish to push myself much more both physically and mentally. Thanks to YT for whatever it has given me so far….. Manojna


Best One Thought for IVth Quarter by ‘Ranjith Raj C R’….

Rain.

Some call it `tears from heaven’; some others, `holywater from the Highlands’…I like to call rain `little, little drops of freedom’. I remember those good ol’ days when I actually let myself get wet in the rain; when I let myself splash in the muddy puddles and I would look up into the sky to let the water drops caress my face while I danced and sang in total abandon. I remember wishing that my father would come late to pick me up from school on rainy days so that I could free the child within me. I remember wishing that it would rain on holidays so that I could eat hot garma garm pakodas at home looking at the millions of droplets of water splashing across my bedroom window pane.

And then, I grew up…

I started wearing leather shoes, leather belts, mobiles, watches… which shouldn’t get wet. I locked the child inside me, inside me. I no longer wanted it to rain.

And it never did. For a long, long time…

Last  November, I found myself making noises that I had forgotten about, heard myself laughing out loud, saw myself walking, running, screaming not bothering about the boundaries that I had created for myself. I looked into the eyes of total strangers and they were strangers no more. We let our bodies make individual senseless objects which in totality, made absolute sense. We were all part of the Yours Truly workshop. We made new friends there and we let the child inside us, come out.

I let the child inside me, come out.

The vibes at Yours Truly were infectiously positive and happiness and fun, are just few of the emotions felt at the workshop; there’s also fear (of letting go) and the exhilaration of having conquered these fears, the elation of having found the real me, hidden deep inside layers and layers of social conditioning, and the sheer joy of feeling truly, throbbingly alive. The first time I talked with Ranji (in my mind, I picture him as Peter Pan, the guy who brings the extraordinary into our ordinary lives J) on phone about Your Truly, I was somehow overwhelmed by the feeling that this is where I belong . The workshop kindled my imagination and lit up my pent up creativity. One of the exercises I distinctly remember was walking blindfolded around Indiranagar, “seeing” the world through my senses of sound, smell and touch and by trusting a fellow YTian (Shanthakumar), who also helped in guiding my blindfolded way. Simply remarkable! (Though blindfolded, I like to think it opened my ‘eyes’.:) ) What I liked about the workshop is that it helps us break our mental blocks and helped us connect to hitherto unused/forgotten aspects of our mind, heart and head. The workshop taught us the basics of acting, expressing, to give 100% of ourselves into our acts and to simply let go. The workshop culminated with the ‘neat cocktail’ (intoxicating!), where we, under the able directorship of Ranji, Gopi and Sumit, put up our very own play. And from that day on, the show simply goes on….

Today, I find myself looking forward to my weekends to spent time with Yours Truly. It’s that time when the rules don’t really matter, when u can scream, laugh, shout, make faces and it’s all just alright… and it’s rubbed off into other areas of my life; I find myself more confident, more happy and I have a well rounded feeling about my life.

I’m glad the rain is back in my life…. Raj

Best One Thought for IIInd Quarter by Vijay….

Hi Everyone,

It’s more a personal note than a thought. Thought of sharing here.

Was under a complete depressing phase of my life (First half of 2008). I was always a guy with many dreams and to be the change, like any other person of my age. But nothing was happening as I wasn’t into anything to make anything happen. Not sure where to start, not sure will i be a dreamer forever or will I do something eventually at anytime at all. Professional life was too good but other parts of life were really boring. Sometimes I tried to copy my professional life approach into my personal things. Didn’t work. Nothing happened as usual.

One Sunday night 2 AM [Monday], was watching a movie in Zee Studio. Don’t remember the title. The protagonist in that movie almost resembled my state of life. He eventually directs and acts in a play and he settles some issues through the show and somehow he settles down and that’s the end of the movie. No second thoughts. I took my laptop and googled for Bangalore theaters. I got 2 mail IDs and mailed them both saying “I would like to be a part of them”. I don’t remember the one. And no prices for guessing the other one. I never thought of being an actor on stage on my first day visit to YT. I was ready for any back stage or assistance job and all I just wanted is to be part of some happening.

After the great workshop, I became part of Playback team and I loved the challenging format of theater. What could be more fun in life, than try challenging your own every time.

After a while, I got a call from Ranji one day and he said I will be part of SIGNS team and no more a part of team Playback. I didnt know anything about SIGNS project. But felt one thing for sure is that it could never be challenging than playback. To be honest, I really felt a little disappointed  after the call. Thought this was a demotion to me for being an irregular or may be my inability to perform in playback. But anyhow I didnt allow that disappointment to get into me and became a part of SIGNS.

I really dont know how to describe it is to be a part of SIGNS team since that AUG 15th Show. Few of my dreams coming true in my own life in this same janam, and obviously in unexpected form and flavour with each and every show of SIGNS. Its more than acting and volunteering, for a SIGNS show. Being a part of it in any form is itself a honour for any human.

And back to where I started….nothing has changed in my personal life, but I changed the way I look at things. Im no more depressed. I have taken few initiatives which i wanted to take in my life. Dont know how far i would succeed in them. But one thing for sure is that, I am not going to stop. All I want to do now is to keep working on them. Literally, I started Living my life. I am admitting here to everyone that YT is the key factor in all these changes in my life.

Theatre was never my passion, never my dream. Something else is holding me to this.

Thanks to every YTian for allowing me and accepting me as a part of your team.

Last thought: This one thought had become like a Personal Diary.

We are the pages.

We are the words.

We are the thoughts.

We are the memories.

We are the Performers, We are the Audience.

Its no more you and me, its simply We.

[Note: The above 6 lines are Copyrighted 😉 for my next song.]…. Vijay

_________________________________________________________________________________

Best One Thought for IInd Quarter by Sudhir….

Its anther workin day.. same as b4 ..

but m not the same..

sitting in d office trying to work..

uufffffff…completely confused soul ..

tons of work piling me.

m not able to concentrate..oh my GOD

Isn’t my mind here ??..I think

I lost my heart.. plz give me bac !

just walked away frm d place..  sipping coffee..glanced  d newspaper..

Sports headline..F1 team…

yup… i heard dis sumwher…

Googled me mind..

yeh its F1.. spirits of yOurS truLy

but y m I remembering now..its ofc !!

wake up dude…go to work…gnarled..

is my mind still roaming around vIsTaRA

but y m I still there..I think

I lost my heart..plz give me bac !

rushd to my desk..

logd into system..

pusht myself 2 start d work

beautiful scenery on d desktop..i kno

dis place..yup.. its like vIsTaRA..

see dere F1 team dancing

haaa YTAC team .hailing demselves

hmm..sumthing is goin on beneath d tree.dats plays by 2

n here so deep curvd…huuuuu empty wel

sum cuties r playing around

is my mind still roaming around vIsTaRA

but y m I still there..I think

I lost my heart..plz give me bac !

beep beep !! weee mangr call .

helloo ..k k.shoutd on me as usual !!

thought to fresh up myself..went 2 green room.

oh nooooooo..sorry rest room !!

came back on stage..hehe..my place

oh shit..m not able to concentarte..

is my mind still roaming around vIsTaRA

but y m I still there..I think

I lost my heart..plz give me bac !

glancd d window..bright sunny sky..

hey look at it.. birds flying.. twittering

r they doing playback theatre..ha ha ..no its SIGNS

lookd down..

some gangs chit chatting in AALA

glared again.noo its college dudes.

uufff..y everything is so different today

is my mind still roaming around vIsTaRA

but y m I still there..I think

I lost my heart..plz give me bac !

yeh… now i kno d reason..

but dtkno d solution..

m in luv th yT..its so pretty !!

my dear yT @~ ~@

i lost to u completely..

..plz give me bac !

Writer : Sudhir Sonad

________________________________________________________________________________________

Best One Thought for Ist Quarter by Ravikiran

It is part of our custom to reflect back on a sunday that went by, in one thought.
Taking a week’s time to realize, a one thought
To capture what is beyond in, one thought

This section is dedicated to the “best” one thought for a quarter.

Here goes……….

I usually keep relating, comparing and extrapolating things.. ( in the sense – from game to theatre is what Ranji/Nandini teach us & that theatre learning I apply to life.. I could give several specific examples …) and as has happened, the Yt workshop had given me ample opportunities to do that …

Today it was about “Just focus on what next ?” This was slightly touched upon as one of the learning of “***** bomb” game, and later explained by Ranji/others as to how this applies to rehearsal or on stage goofups.. things happen..Murphy’s laws hold good..but what is important is to see – what next. There is no point in complaining or feeling sad about the mess ..just move on. The show must go on.

Some of my friends accuse me that I hold back a lot into past..(which I don’t agree)..but what I do “consciously” is to move on.. this simple philosophy has allowed me to forgive, allowed me not to get angry, and has frequently given me strength to fight next battle.

If my mail sounded too boring or philosophical…trust me, if you take me out for a walk or coffee[hint hint ! ], I am not like this 😉

Till then….

Cheers!
RaviKiran

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

And ‘It’s a beautiful day’ indeed :). So as it happened, a motley gang of Clowns and few Ringmasters arrived on a bright Saturday morning in a small school away from the hustle and bustle of ‘The City’.

The Tree  – wow – climbing the tree must be a fun for all the kids out there – but I guess they were bit small for all that adventure and teachers were too big and too strict for them – anyway let’s not digress – So the Tree + some great dupatta work by volunteers + good old Bangalore weather – the stage was set – all elements were there for another great show by YT.

Just that the Clowns had few butterflies fluttering in their small tummies. But as the Ringmaster said “Let’s watch” – the butterfly came out of each one of them. Clowns being clowns were after the butterfly with their clownish methods – well…at the end of the day, it was their own butterfly – their own creation – a creation out of nothing.

Kids being Kids were as enthusiastic and fabulous as only they can be. And did they loved whatever we did – I guess yes. May be it was our first time or may be it was the ambience or may be kids were simply superb audience – it felt nice to hear their laugh on our acts – gave some sort of boost. So when Kamini Team was giving a not-so-kamina-but-simply-beautiful performance, I went behind the kids and was watching their reactions. They were enjoying…laughing…giggling…smiling.And I felt same as one ‘Anari’ crooned few decades back :

Kisiki muskuraahaton pe ho nisaar
Kisika dard mil sake to le udhaar
Kisike waaste ho tere dil mein pyaar
Jeena issi ka naam hai

Another things that comes to my mind – how happy were they when we were introducing ourselves at the end – All those “Hi”s from them are still fresh.

So ‘In the End, it actually matters” – you take back some nice memories – you did ‘something’ this saturday – and all the credit goes to :-
-Nandini & Ranji – for mentoring,directing all the new folks and not-beating-them-up-despite-their-goofups 🙂
-all the wonderful YT members from which we have learnt whatever we could so far, in all our interactions
-Volunteers and Co-actors – As cliched it may sound, but all of you guys did a great job

Responses

  1. Sudhir, you touched a sensitive nerve in all of us. How well you have expressed your thoughts. Keep it up pal.

  2. Sudhir splendidly articulated one-thought by you… I might flip to any page still my mind comes racing back to the one-thought page… u made us relive the vistar moments and for once I can say… I lost my heart to YT all over again…

  3. Thanks yt team for choosing my poem as best 1 thought.I always find it difficult to drag my mind to track after the yt shows.It takes one whole day to tame dreaming mind to work.. help me 🙂

  4. I … Likes….:)
    Looks neat and clutter free. good read


Leave a Reply

Categories

